Avon Park Seventh-day Adventist Church

Home > Pictures > Committee of 100 - 2009 >
Program Presenters
  Master of Ceremonies - Bill Sager  
   Devotional Speaker - Harry Bennett  
   Business Meeting Chair - Walter Tate  
   Commitment Speaker - Warren Santander  
   Minutes Presenter - Cheryl Palmer  
   Elections Presenter - Roland Lee  
   Walker Memorial Academy Presenter - Bill Farmer  
   Program - Cliff Johnson  

 Program - Cliff Johnson

   Program Presenter Cliff Johnson involved some Guests-Orianna Frost, Carol Christensen and Faye Campbell  
  Back to Committee Home Page  
  Next Set - Prizes  
  Back to Pictures Home Page